Colorado College Board of Trustees June 15, 2018, 10:15 am

Noting that Natalie Pham and Joe Ellis had been elected as new trustees by the board at its February meeting, Ms. Burghart called for a motion to approve the following:

Tafari Lumumba: for a six-year term as elected alumni trustee

Eyner Roman-Lopez '19: for a one year term as student trustee

President Tiefenthaler thanked Susie Burghart, Sue Allon, Bill Campbell, Heather Carroll, Jerome DeHerrera, Bob Manning, Phil Swan, Tony Rosendo, Brian Thomson, Martha Wolday, and Ben Kiek

A maxis